The UFC has finalized UFC On Fox 12 for later this month with the addition of Brazil’s Tiago dos Santos (18-4-2 MMA, 0-0 UFC) is set to meet Akbarh Arreola (22-7 MMA, 0-0 UFC), from Mexico. UFC officials recently added the bout to the official lineup of the event.

UFC on FOX 12 takes place July 26 at SAP Center in San Jose, Calif. The prelims will air on UFC Fight Pass and Fox Sports 1, while the main card airs on big FOX. 

Here is how the rest of the card looks like:

MAIN CARD (FOX (8 p.m. ET) 

  • Matt Brown vs. Robbie Lawler 
  • Anthony Johnson vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira 
  • Dennis Bermudez vs. Clay Guida 
  • Michael Johnson vs. Josh Thomson


  • Daron Cruickshank vs. Jorge Masvidal 
  • Patrick Cummins vs. Kyle Kingsbury 
  • Tim Means vs. Hernani Perpetuo 
  • Mike De La Torre vs. Brian Ortega


  • Akbarh Arreola vs. Tiago dos Santos 
  • Noad Lahat vs. Steven Siler 
  • Gilbert Burns vs. Andreas Stahl 
  • Juliana Carneiro Lima vs. Joanna Jedrzejczyk